Contact & Dealers

Dealers (alphabetical by state)

==========

Paul Hardy Warren Woodward
Total EMF Solutions
Arizona
602-757-8624
480-828-4529
contact@totalemfsolutions.com

==========

Eric Windheim
10 Riverstarr Circle
Sacramento CA 95831
916-395-7337
e.windheim@comcast.net

==========

Michael Schwaebe
San Diego CA
760-753-7752
mjschwaebe@gmail.com

==========

Roy Denis
627 Country Trail Pvt
Carlsbad Springs Ontario
613-862-2525
info@emfrefuge.com
215 Andrews Ave.
Encinitas CA 92024
760-753-7752

==========

Narramore Dr. Kevin
125 Sequoia Dr.
Pasadena CA 91105
949-874-8000
kevinnarramore@aol.com

==========

Travus John Hitchmough
Vancouver CA

==========

Stadtner Alex
Healthy Building Science
76 Martens Blvd
San Raphael CA 74901

==========

Long Sue
1 Monroe #135
Irvine
CA 92620
946-690-0017

==========

Menkes Liz
emfhealthy.com
Walnut Creek CA
925-937-1754
liz@emfhealthy.com

==========

Riun Ashlie
Neural Vitality Networks
Colorado
720-557-3369
riun@neuralvitalitynetworks.com

==========

Waletzke Matt
HealthyDwellings.com
32 Woodlawn Ave
Norwalk CT 06854
612-242*4558
347-871-6860
Matt@HealthyDwellings.com

Also Minnesota
Charlene Stott
Linden UT
charlie8@sisna.com

==========

Cohen Neil
SourcePoint Global Outreach
PO Box 1247
Pohoa HI 96778
808-445-9744 808-464-0177
office@spgo.org

==========

Kranish Shawn
ElectraHealth.com
1643 N Alpine R
Ste 104-221
Rockford IL: 51107
815-986-7974
shaun@electrahealth.com

==========

Traver Phyllis
Safe & Sound home
204 Surplus St.
Duxbury MA 02332
781-934-5659
phyllistraver@comcast.net

==========

Lee Sagula
Healthy Homes
Coatesville PA
610-453-3736
leesagula@gmail.com

==========

Ozanne Roy MD
12321 Sandy Bay Rd
Two Rivers
WI 54241
920-755-2448
royoozanne@whidbey.net

==========

Starling John D.
UK

==========