Contact & Dealers

Dealers (alphabetical by state)

==========

Paul Harding, Warren Woodward
Total EMF Solutions
Arizona
602-757-8624
480-828-4529
contact@totalemfsolutions.com

==========

Eric Windheim BBEC, EMRS
WindheimEMFsolutions.com
Sacramento CA
916-395-7336
e.windheim@comcast.net

==========

Michael Schwaebe
San Diego CA
760-753-7752
mjschwaebe@gmail.com

==========

Roy Denis
627 Country Trail Pvt
Carlsbad Springs Ontario
613-862-2525
info@emfrefuge.com
215 Andrews Ave.
Encinitas CA 92024
760-753-7752

==========

Dr. Kevin Narramore
125 Sequoia Dr.
Pasadena CA 91105
949-874-8000
kevinnarramore@aol.com

==========

John Hitchmough Travus
Vancouver CA

==========

Alex Stadtner
Healthy Building Science
76 Martens Blvd
San Raphael CA 74901

==========

Sue Long
1 Monroe #135
Irvine
CA 92620
946-690-0017

==========

Liz Menkes
emfhealthy.com
Walnut Creek CA
925-937-1754
liz@emfhealthy.com

==========

John Black, EMF Consultant
EMFSafetySolutions.com
Based in Orange County, Calif.
Serving greater So. Calif., including San Diego and
all points north to Santa Barbara, east to Palm Desert.
949-486-6363
John@EMFSafetySolutions.com

==========

Ashlie Riun
Neural Vitality Networks
Colorado
720-557-3369
riun@neuralvitalitynetworks.com

==========

Matt Waletzke
HealthyDwellings.com
32 Woodlawn Ave
Norwalk CT 06854
612-242*4558
347-871-6860
Matt@HealthyDwellings.com

Also Minnesota
Charlene Stott
Linden UT
charlie8@sisna.com

==========

Neil Cohen
SourcePoint Global Outreach
PO Box 1247
Pohoa HI 96778
808-445-9744 808-464-0177
office@spgo.org

==========

Shawn Kranish
ElectraHealth.com
1643 N Alpine R
Ste 104-221
Rockford IL: 51107
815-986-7974
shaun@electrahealth.com

==========

Phyllis Traver
Safe & Sound home
204 Surplus St.
Duxbury MA 02332
781-934-5659
phyllistraver@comcast.net

==========

Lee Sagula
Healthy Homes
Coatesville PA
610-453-3736
leesagula@gmail.com

==========

Roy Ozanne MD
12321 Sandy Bay Rd
Two Rivers
WI 54241
920-755-2448
royoozanne@whidbey.net

==========

Brian Adams
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
brian.adams.ba@gmail.com
Office: 801-980-0700

==========

Raymond L Pealer,
EMR Safety Consulting, LLC
Valleyhead, WV 26294
raypealer@gmail.com
www.emrsafety.net
802-497-6264

==========

Starling John D.
UK

==========